You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has confirmed his team for the Round 13 clash against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday afternoon.

Jacob Host, Tyrone McCarthy and Kalifa Faifai Loa all drop out of the squad, following their performances in Illawarra's 36-8 win over the ISP Tigers on Friday night. 

NRL Squad for Round 13 v Wests Tigers

19. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
6. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
1. Jason Nightingale
21. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
20. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
3. Taane Milne
11. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners