You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 13 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Wests Tigers.

The game is set to commence at 7:30pm on Friday, June 2 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Illawarra were last start victors over the Newtown Jets, and currently sit at fourth on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder.

ISP Team for Round 13 v Wests Tigers

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Rob Basueru
3. John Tohi
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Adam Clune
7. Shaun Nona
8. Josh Kerr
9. Jake Marketo
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Chris Lewis
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Tyrone McCarthy
14. Ryan Fletcher
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Jacob Hind
17. Rhys Kennedy
19. Mose Masoe