You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has confirmed his 17 ahead of the Round 11 clash against the New Zealand Warriors at FMG Stadium, Waikato.

The Dragons will be 1-17, with kick-off scheduled for 6pm (AEST), 8pm (NZT). 

NRL Squad for Round 11 v New Zealand Warriors:

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Taane Milne
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Kurt Mann
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell (c)
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Jai Field