You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his 19-man squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 11 clash against the New Zealand Warriors at FMG Stadium, Waikato.

Siliva Havili and Luciano Leilua have been the unfortunate duo that were left out following Tuesday's initial announcement.

NRL Squad for Round 11 v New Zealand Warriors:

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Taane Milne
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Kurt Mann
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell (c)
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Jai Field
18. Matt Dufty
21. Jacob Host

NYC Squad for Round 11 v New Zealand Warriors:

1. Steven Marsters
16. Dylan Morris
2. Matheson Johns
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Joe Lovodua
14. TJ Uele
15. Tom Angel
17. Josh Dowel
18. Trent Peoples
19. Cooper Purcell
21. Max Bailey
23. Brayden Gallagher

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners