You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad for the Dragons' Round 10 clash against the Cronulla Sharks at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Friday, May 12.

Josh Dugan's unfortunate cheekbone fracture suffered while playing for Australia last Friday night means Jason Nightingale shifts back to fullback.

Taane Milne has been promoted from the bench to the wing while Jai Field has been named in the initial 17.

The Dragons will also celebrate the 150th NRL game of halfback Josh McCrone, in what will also be the second game of the NRL Indigenous Round.

Read more about the Dragons' Indigenous Jersey here

NRL Squad for Round 10 v Cronulla Sharks:

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Taane Milne
6. Kurt Mann
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell (c)
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Jai Field
18. Kalifa Faifai Loa
19. Jacob Host
20. Luciano Leilua
21. Siliva Havili

Players unavailable:

Gareth Widdop (knee) – Round 14

Josh Dugan (cheekbone) – Round 13

Drew Hutchison (knee) – season

Will Matthews (hip) – indefinite

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Levi Dodd (knee) – season

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners