You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named his team for the Emergency Services Cup against the Melbourne Storm at WIN Stadium, Wollongong. 

The Dragons will be 1-17, with Kurt Mann starting in the halves in place of injured captain Gareth Widdop.

Tyson Frizell will also celebrate his 100th NRL game.

NRL Squad for Round 9 v Melbourne Storm:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Kurt Mann
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell (c)
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Taane Milne