You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 8 clash against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Tuesday, April 25.   

The Under-20s will kick-off at 1:45pm and will be the curtain-raiser for the NRL fixture scheduled for 4pm.

The young Dragons suffered their second loss of the season last weekend when they were trounced 40-6 by the Cowboys.

NYC Squad for Round 8 v Sydney Roosters

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. TJ Uele
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. Elijah Hunt
15. Max Bailey
16. Cooper Purcell
17. Joe Lovodua
18. Hayden Lomax
19. Jackson Ford
20. Tom Angel
21. Dylan Morris
22. Jack Cross
23. Israel Seufale