You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 7 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, April 15.

Jai Field (knee) returns to the team at five-eighth, with Luciano Leilua returning to his favoured back row position.

ISP Squad for Round 7 v Wests Tigers

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Chris Lewis
4. Patrick Herbert
18. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Shaun Nona
16. Josh Kerr
9. Siliva Havili
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Jake Marketo
8. Mose Masoe
14. Ryan Fletcher
15. Jacob Hind
19. Jack Payne
20. Willie Manu
21. Jesse Dee