You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 6 clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles.

Please note the Holden Cup game has been moved from Lottoland to New Era Stadium, Cabramatta due to surface concerns. This game will now take place at 11am on Sunday, April 9. 

The Under-20s will kick-off at 11am and will play part in a triple-header alongside Sydney Shield and Ron Massey Cup fixtures.

The young Dragons produced a 30-22 win over the Wests Tigers last weekend to sit in the top four on the NYC ladder.

NYC Squad for Round 6 v Manly Sea Eagles

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. TJ Uele
15. Max Bailey
16. Cooper Purcell
17. Joe Lovodua
18. Hayden Lomax
19. Jackson Ford
20. Tom Angel
21. Dylan Morris
22. Jack Cross
23. Israel Seufale

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners