You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad for the Dragons' Round 6 clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland this Saturday, April 8.

The Dragons have a few changes following their 28-6 win over the Wests Tigers in Round 5 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

With fullback Josh Dugan out for two weeks, Jason Nightingale has been named at fullback. Kurt Mann will shift to Nightingale's edge with Euan Aitken named to return in the centres.

Kingsgrove Colts junior Hame Sele is also set to make his NRL debut from the interchange.

The Dragons will also celebrate Aitken's 50th NRL game, who debuted in Round 3, 2015 against the Canberra Raiders.

NRL Squad for Round 6 v Manly Sea Eagles:

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Taane Milne
18. Blake Lawrie
19. Kalifa Faifai Loa
20. Luciano Leilua
21. Jacob Host

Players unavailable:

Will Matthews (hip) – indefinite

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Drew Hutchison (knee) – season

Levi Dodd (knee) – season

Josh Dugan (hamstring) – Round 8

Jai Field (knee) – indefinite