You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has announced his updated 19-man squad for the Dragons' Round 5 clash with the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday, April 2.

Euan Aitken has been ruled out with a hamstring complaint sustained late in the week at training.

Utility Jai Field is the other man who drops out of the Dragons' initial 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

NRL Squad for Round 5 v Wests Tigers

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
17. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
19. Taane Milne
20. Luciano Leilua
21. Hame Sele

NYC Squad for Round 5 v Wests Tigers

1. Steven Marsters
23. Israel Seufale
2. Matheson Johns
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. TJ Uele
15. Max Bailey
17. Joe Lovodua
18. Hayden Lomax
19. Jackson Ford
20. Tom Angel
21. Dylan Morris 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners