You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad for the Dragons' Round 5 clash against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium this Sunday, April 2.

The Dragons are unchanged following their 26-12 win over the New Zealand Warriors in Round 4 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

The Dragons will celebrate three milestones this weekend against the Tigers with centre-wing combination Euan Aitken and Nene Macdonald celebrating their 50th NRL games respectively.

Prop Leeson Ah Mau will also notch up his 100th NRL game for the Dragons.

NRL Squad for Round 5 v Wests Tigers:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
17. Kurt Mann
18. Jai Field
19. Taane Milne
20. Luciano Leilua
21. Hame Sele

Players unavailable:

Will Matthews (hip) – indefinite

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Drew Hutchison (knee) – season

Levi Dodd (knee) – season

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners