You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named a 23-man squad for the team's Round 4 clash against the New Zealand Warriors at UOW Jubilee Oval on Sunday, March 26. 

The Under-20s will kick-off at 4:15pm prior to the Dragons' NRL fixture at 6:30pm.

The young Dragons suffered their first loss in Round 3 of the Holden Cup against a rampant Cronulla Sharks outfit last Sunday afternoon.

NYC Squad for Round 4 v New Zealand Warriors:

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. TJ Uele
15. Max Bailey
16. Cooper Purcell
17. Joe Lovodua
18. Hayden Lomax
19. Jackson Ford
20. Tom Angel
21. Dylan Morris
22. Jack Cross
23. Israel Seufale