You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad for the Dragons' Round 4 clash against the New Zealand Warriors at UOW Jubilee Oval this Sunday, March 26.

The Dragons are unchanged following their huge local derby 16-10 win over the Cronulla Sharks in Round 3 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

The Dragons will also wear their ISC Marvel Heroes Ant Man jersey this weekend against the Warriors, as they look to consolidate their current top four position.

NRL Squad for Round 4 v New Zealand Warriors:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Nene Macdonald

3. Euan Aitken

4. Tim Lafai

5. Jason Nightingale

6. Gareth Widdop (c)

7. Josh McCrone

8. Russell Packer

9. Cameron McInnes

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Tyson Frizell

12. Joel Thompson

13. Jack de Belin


14. Tariq Sims

15. Leeson Ah Mau

16. Jacob Host

17. Kurt Mann

18. Jai Field

19. Taane Milne

20. Luciano Leilua

21. Hame Sele

Players unavailable:

Will Matthews (hip) – indefinite

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Drew Hutchison (knee) – season.

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners