You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 4 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the New Zealand Warriors.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, March 25 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

ISP Squad for Round 4 v New Zealand Warriors

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Patrick Herbert
6. Jack Payne
7. Shaun Nona
8. Mose Masoe
23. Siliva Havili
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jake Marketo
15. Jacob Hind
16. Josh Kerr
20. Ryan Fletcher
22. Chris Lewis

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners