You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his 19-man squad for the Dragons' Round 3 clash against the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium this Sunday afternoon.

Luciano Leilua and Taane Milne drop out of the initial 21-man squad named on Tuesday afternoon.

NRL Squad for Round 3 v Cronulla Sharks:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
17. Kurt Mann
18. Jai Field
21. Hame Sele

NYC Squad for Round 3 v Cronulla Sharks

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick 
4. Zac Lomax
5. Tristan Sailor
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. TJ Uele
15. Max Bailey
16. Hayden Lomax
17. Cooper Purcell
18. Israel Seufale 
19. Jack Cross
21. Tom Angel

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners