You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named a 23-man squad for the team's Round 3 clash against the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium on Sunday, March 19. 

The Under-20s will kick-off at 3:45pm and will be the first game of a huge triple header, including the Dragons' Women's Nines side and the Dragons' NRL fixture at 6:30pm.

The undefeated young Dragons enter Round 3 with a comeback 26-22 win over the Parramatta Eels under their belt.

NYC Squad for Round 3 v Cronulla Sharks

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Tristan Sailor
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. TJ Uele
15. Max Bailey
16. Hayden Lomax
17. Cooper Purcell
18. Israel Seufale
19. Jack Cross
20. Dylan Morris
21. Tom Angel
22. Jackson Ford
23. Jason Gillard