You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL. Round - Round 1. Teams - St. George Dragons v Penrith Panthers. Date - 4th of March 2017. Venue - UOW Jubilee Oval

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 3 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Newtown Jets.

The game is set to commence at 3pm, March 18 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Illawarra and Newtown will contest the Tom Kirk Cup when they do battle on Saturday afternoon.

The defending champions won their first game of the season last weekend when they beat Wentworthville 24-16 at WIN Stadium.

ISP Squad for Round 3 v Newtown Jets

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Patrick Herbert
6. Jack Payne
7. Shaun Nona
8. Mose Masoe
9. Siliva Havili
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jake Marketo
15. Jacob Hind
16. Josh Kerr
20. Ryan Fletcher
22. Chris Lewis
24. Rhys Kennedy