You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL. Round - Round 1. Teams - St. George Dragons v Penrith Panthers. Date - 4th of March 2017. Venue - UOW Jubilee Oval

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 2 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Wentworthville Magpies.

Illawarra's Round 2 fixture will begin at 4:10pm and will be the second game of the triple header scheduled for Sunday afternoon at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Jack Payne comes into the squad at five-eighth with Patrick Herbert shifting to the wing. Siliva Havili's (knee) return sees Jake Marketo drop back to the bench.

Reuben Garrick and Reece Robson will play for the Dragons' Under-20s side.

ISP Squad for Round 2 v Wentworthville Magpies:

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Patrick Herbert
6. Jack Payne
7. Shaun Nona
8. Mose Masoe
9. Siliva Havili
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jake Marketo
15. Jacob Hind
16. Josh Kerr
22. Chris Lewis
23. Rhys Kennedy