You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has confirmed his team for the Round 1 clash against the Penrith Panthers at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

The Dragons will be unchanged from the 17 named on Tuesday afternoon meaning Jai Field will make his NRL debut from the interchange.

NRL Team for Round 1 v Penrith Panthers:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Nene Macdonald

3. Euan Aitken

4. Tim Lafai

5. Jason Nightingale

6. Gareth Widdop

7. Josh McCrone

8. Russell Packer

9. Cameron McInnes

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Tyson Frizell

12. Joel Thompson

13. Jack de Belin


14. Tariq Sims

15. Leeson Ah Mau

16. Jacob Host

17. Jai Field