You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Illawarra Cutters have named a 19-man squad for their trial match against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday, February 18.

1. Levi Dodd
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Addison Demetriou
4. Izaac Thompson 
5. Reuben Garrick
6. Delayne Ashby
7. Shaun Nona
8. Blake Lawrie
9. Siliva Havili
10. Hame Sele
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Tyrone McCarthy
13. Jacob Marketo 


14. Reece Robson
15. Josh Kerr
16. Jacob Hind
17. Chris Lewis
20. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
23. Rhys Kennedy 

Please note: a combined U20s and Cutters team made up of those unselected for this fixture and the NYC trial against the Rabbitohs on Sunday will feature in an additional trial prior to this fixture at 1.30pm.

Click Here To See The Dragons Charity Shield Squad

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners