You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons will rely on a mix of youth and experience on Day 1 of the NRL Auckland Nines set to take place at Eden Park, Auckland.

Click Here To Read Our Preview Of The NRL Auckland Nines

Team List: Dragons v Eels

Dragons vs Eels at 10:50am (AEDT); 12:50pm (NZDT)

14. Tariq Sims (c)
10. Luciano Leilua 
12. Joel Thompson 
3. Euan Aitken
18. Matt Dufty
21. Jai Field
2. Nene Macdonald
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
9. Cameron McInnes


13. Jack de Belin (c)
17. Will Matthews
7. Kurt Mann
1. Patrick Herbert
8. Siliva Havili