You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Wayne Collins has named his team for the upcoming trial fixture against Corrimal Cougars at Ron Costello Oval, Shellharbour on Saturday.

1. Steve Marsters
2. Jason Gillard
3. Caleb Campbell
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jayme McElhone
6. Dylan Morris
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowell
9. Cooper Purcell
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jack Cross
13. Jayden Morgan


1. Ryan Mathews
2. Toby Gumley-Quine
3. Jamen Johnson
4. Jaydon Lonergan
5. Dane Francis
6. Elijah Hunt
7. Tom Angel
8. Bailey Wallace
9. Hayden Lomax
10. Reece Burns
11. Jackson Ford
12. Brayden Gallagher

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners