You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons will be involved in the sixth annual NSW Wheelchair Rugby League Finals Series. 

The New South Wales Wheelchair Rugby League (NSWWRL) is the governing body for Wheelchair Rugby League in New South Wales.

Established in 2009, NSWWRL is the only organisation offering a fully inclusive sport and level-playing-field for people with and without disabilities.

The Dragons side are currently the reigning champions. 

The NSWWRL was responsible for the introduction of a Wheelchair Rugby League Tag competition into Australia in September 2010.

Since that time the NSWWRL has built awareness at all levels of the game with aspirations to grant disabled athletes opportunities within Rugby League.

2016 New South Wales Wheelchair Rugby League Finals Series

Date: Sunday, December 18
Where: Menai Indoor Sports Centre (98-150 Allison Cres Menai 2234) 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners