You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Wayne Collins has named his team for the upcoming pre-season trial fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Saturday.

Collins has named an expanded 29-man squad for the opening pre-season trial fixture which will see contracted players as well as several trailists split into two separate line-ups to compete in forty-minute intervals.

The fixture will be the part of a triple-header of rugby league with the St George Dragons Harold Matthews Cup (U16) and SG Ball (U18) also competing against the Sea Eagles earlier on in the day.

The Dragons Harold Matthews will commence at 10.00am and will be followed by the SG Ball match at 11.30am with entry to both games free.

Click Here For Details On The Dragons Junior Representative Pre-Season Trials!

NYC kick-off is 1.15pm with entry to all three games at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah free.

Team 1:

1. Steven Masters
2. Jason Gillard
3. Zac Lomax
4. Israel Seufale
5. Tristan Sailor
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowell
9. Cooper Purcell
10. TJ Uele
11. Vinnie Tikeri
12. Trent Peoples
13. Max Bailey
14. Stuart Mason
15. Hayden Lomax
16. Matt Sheppard

Team 2:

1. Dylan Morris
2. Ryan Matthews
3. Toby Gumley-Quine
4. Jamen Johnson
5. Caleb Campbell
6. Jayme McElhone
7. Dane Francis
8. Tom Angel
9. Bailey Wallace
10. Elijah Hunt
11. Reece Burns
12. Jack Cross
13. Jayden Morgan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners