You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Tyson Frizell and Josh Dugan have both been named in the Australia team to face England in the Four Nations fixture at Olympic Stadium, London on Sunday.

1. Darius Boyd
2. Valentine Holmes
3. Greg Inglis
4. Josh Dugan
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Johnathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Matt Scott
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Aaron Woods
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Matt Gillett
13. Trent Merrin
14. David Klemmer
15. Michael Morgan
16. Tyson Frizell
17. Sam Thaiday
18. Shannon Boyd
19. Justin O'Neill

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners