You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons centre Euan Aitken has been named in the Scotland team to face New Zealand in the Four Nations fixture at Derwent Park Stadium, Workington on Friday.

Danny Addy
Euan Aitken
Ryan Brierley
Danny Brough
Tyler Cassel
Lachlan Coote
Luke Douglas
Dale Ferguson
Ben Hellewell
Liam Hood
Ben Kavanagh
Kane Linnett
Frankie Mariano
Billy McConnachie
Brett Phillips
Matthew Russell
Dave Scott
Lewis Tierney
Adam Walker