You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Josh Dugan and Tyson Frizell have both been rested from the Australia team named to face New Zealand in the Four Nations fixture at Ricoh Arena, Coventry on Saturday.

Darius Boyd
Shannon Boyd
Boyd Cordner
Blake Ferguson
Jake Friend
Matt Gillett
Valentine Holmes
Greg Inglis
David Klemmer
James Maloney
Trent Merrin
Michael Morgan
Matt Moylan
Justin O'Neill
Matt Scott
Cameron Smith
Sam Thaiday
Johnathan Thurston
Aaron Woods