You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons captain Gareth Widdop has been named in the England team to face New Zealand in the Four Nations fixture at John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield on Saturday.

Gareth Widdop
John Bateman
George Burgess
Sam Burgess
Thomas Burgess
Daryl Clark
Mike Cooper
Liam Farrell
Luke Gale
James Graham
Ryan Hall
Chris Hill
Josh Hodgson
Jonny Lomax
Jermaine McGillvary
Dan Sarginson
Kallum Watkins
Elliott Whitehead
George Williams