You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons centre Euan Aitken has been named in the Scotland team to face Australia in the Four Nations fixture at KC Lightstream Stadium, Hull on Friday.

Aitken had previously been rested due to a sore hamstring in the 48-16 warm-up fixture win against a representative Cumbria XIII on Friday.

Euan Aitken
Danny Addy
Ryan Brierley  
Sam Brooks  
Danny Brough
Lachlan Coote
Luke Douglas
Dale Ferguson
Ben Hellewell
Liam Hood
Ben Kavanagh
Kane Linnett
Frankie Mariano
Billy McConnachie
Callum Phillips
Sheldon Powe-Hobbs
Matthew Russell
Lewis Tierney
Adam Walker