You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming Intrust Super Championship (NRL State Championship) fixture against the Burleigh Bears at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Josh McCrone
10. Jacob Host
11. Tyrone McCarthy (c)
12. Chris Lewis
13. Siliva Havili
14. Sam Coster
15. Damian Sironen
16. Jay Gallagher
19. Sam Clune
22. Hame Sele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners