You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the upcoming Preliminary Final fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Friday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Paora Kemp
3. Patrick Herbert (c)
4. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
17. Jacob Esau
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
8. Matt Jurd
14. Ali Allouche
15. TJ Uele
18. Brayden Gallagher

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners