You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has named his team for the upcoming Preliminary Final fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Friday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Paora Kemp
3. Patrick Herbert (c)
4. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Matt Jurd
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. Ali Allouche
15. TJ Uele
16. Matheson Johns
17. Jacob Esau
18. Brayden Gallagher