You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
: Digital Image by Scott Davis : NRL Photos : ARL Representitive Rugby League : Australia V New Zealand at Suncorp Stadium; Brisbane; May 3rd 2015.

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Josh Dugan and Tyson Frizell have both been named in the Australia Prime Minister’s XIII for the fixture against Papua New Guinea in Port Moresby on Saturday, September 24.

1.     James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)

2.     Semi Radradra (Parramatta Eels)

3.     Greg Inglis © (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

4.     Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

5.     Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)

6.     Mitchell Moses (Wests Tigers)

7.     Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)

8.     Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)

9.     Jake Friend (Sydney Roosters)

10.  Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)

11.  Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)

12.  Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)

13.  Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

14.  David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

15.  Moses Mbye (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

16.  Dylan Napa (Sydney Roosters)

17.  Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

18.  To be confirmed

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners