You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons winger Jason Nightingale has named in the New Zealand Kiwis extended squad to face the Australia Kangaroos at nib Stadium, Perth on Saturday, October 15.

The local Renown United junior is part of an initial 23-man squad named by Head Coach Stephen Kearney.

Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Lewis Brown (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Addin Fonua-Blake (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
David Fusitu’a (New Zealand Warriors)
Shaun Johnson (New Zealand Warriors)
Solomone Kata (New Zealand Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (New Zealand Warriors)
Sam Lisone (New Zealand Warriors)
Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters)
Tuimoala Lolohea (New Zealand Warriors)
Issac Luke (New Zealand Warriors)
Simon Mannering (New Zealand Warriors)
Ben Matulino (New Zealand Warriors)
Manu Ma’u (Parramatta Eels)
Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters)
Tim Simona (Wests Tigers)   
Brad Takairangi (Parramatta Eels)
Martin Taupau (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Elijah Taylor (Wests Tigers)     
Bodene Thompson (New Zealand Warriors)
Manu Vatuvei (New Zealand Warriors)
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters)