You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Newcastle Knights at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Matheson Johns
3. Patrick Herbert (c)
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Paora Kemp
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Matt Jurd
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. Cooper Purcell
15. TJ Uele
16. Brayden Gallagher
23. Stuart Mason