You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Wyong Roos at Morrie Breen Oval, Gosford on Saturday.

1. Mitch Porter
2. Tom Carr
3. Sam Clune
4. Levi Dodd
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Shaun Nona
7. Josh McCrone
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Sam Coster
10. Hame Sele
11. Eric Newbigging
12. Chris Lewis
13. Damian Sironen
14. Blake Wallace
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Jack Noble
17. Fraser Alcock
20. Kayne Brennan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners