You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons halfback Drew Hutchison has been named to face the Parramatta Eels at Pirtket Stadium, Parramatta on Monday.

The local Albion Park Oak Flats Eagles junior will partner co-captain Gareth Widdop in the halves and is part of a 17-man squad named by Head Coach Paul McGregor.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Dragons second-rower Joel Thompson will additionally be playing his 150th NRL fixture whilst centre Tim Lafai has been named alongside Euan Aitken in the centres.

Furthermore, fellow Dragons halfback Benji Marshall has been rested for this fixture whilst prop Russell Packer will undergo shoulder surgery on Monday.

Fellow Dragons centre Taane Milne is unavailable due to a one-week suspension after taking the Early Plea for a Grade 1 “Dangerous Throw” committed last round.

Click Here For Round 25 v Parramatta Eels Game Day Information!

1. Josh Dugan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
15. Will Matthews
16. Jacob Host
17. Jake Marketo
21. Luciano Leilua

Unavailable: Ben Creagh (Knee - Season); Dylan Farrell (Back - Season); Yaw Kiti Glymin (Hamstring - Season); Siliva Havili (Knee - Season); Dunamis Lui (Ankle - Season); Tyrone McCarthy (Ankle - Round 26); Mose Masoe (Knee - Season); Adam Quinlan (Knee - Round 26); Tariq Sims (Ankle - Round 26).