You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Competition - NRL Premiership
Date  -   July 15th 2016.
Teams - St George Illawarra v Gold Coast Titans.
at OOW Jubillee Stadium Kogarah.
Pic Grant Trouville @ NRL Photos.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Sunday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Matheson Johns
3. Patrick Herbert (c)
4. Paora Kemp
5. Iaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
21. Jacob Host
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Matt Jurd
12. TopieseTaufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
8. Jacob Esau
14. Ali Allouche
15. TJ Uele
16. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards