You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership - Play NRL Round

Round - Round 03

Teams – St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Date – 20th or March 2016

Venue – SCG Stadium Sydney, NSW

Photographer – Grant Trouville

Description –

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Saturday.

Dragons utility Jake Marketo has been named as hooker in lieu of Mitch Rein who reverts to the interchange bench.

The local Kiama Knights junior is joined by Dragons National Youth Competition team second-rower Luciano Leilua who has also been named on the bench in lieu of Jacob Host.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
17. Jake Marketo
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
9. Mitch Rein
14. Tariq Sims
15. Will Matthews
21. Luciano Leilua