You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC
Round - 20
Teams – Dragons V Tigers
Date –  24th of July 2016
Venue – ANZ Stadium
Photographer – Cox
Description –

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Brisbane Broncos at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Thursday.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Click Here For Round 22 v Brisbane Broncos Game Day Information!

1. Paora Kemp
2. Tony Pellow
3. Patrick Herbert (c)
4. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
5. Matheson Johns
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Esau
9. Ali Allouche
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. Cooper Purcell
15. Matt Jurd
16. TJ Uele
17. Stuart Mason