You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Round 15 - Newcastle Knights v St. George Illawarra Dragons - Saturday 24 June 2016, Hunter Stadium Broadmeadow NSW - Photographer Shane Myers ©

The St George Illawarra Dragons will face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Friday.

Head Coach Paul McGregor has named an 18-man squad for the away fixture which sees fullback Adam Quinlan continue his tenure in the custodian’s role.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Furthermore, local Renown United junior Jacob Host has been named on an extended five-man interchange and joins second-rowers Tariq Sims, Tyrone McCarthy and utilities Will Matthews and Jake Marketo.

Click Here For Round 21 v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Game Day Information!

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Will Matthews
16. Jacob Host
17. Jake Marketo
19. Tyrone McCarthy

Unavailable: Leeson Ah Mau (Suspended - Round 24); Ben Creagh (Knee - TBC); Josh Dugan (Jaw - Round 24); Kalifa Faifai Loa (Cheek - Round 23); Dylan Farrell (Back - Season); Mose Masoe (Knee - Season)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners