You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

1. Paora Kemp
2. Tony Pellow
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
18. Donte Efaraimo
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Esau
14. Ali Allouche
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
16. TJ Uele
17. Matt Jurd
19. Joe Lovodua
21. Vaughan Thistlewaite