You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

Dragons second-rower Tyrone McCarthy will make his NRL debut after being named on the interchange bench.

The Ireland Wolfhounds international is joined by props Mike Cooper and Leeson Ah Mau as well as utility Jake Marketo.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
9. Mitch Rein
10. Tariq Sims
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Mike Cooper
15. Leeson Ah Mau
17. Jake Marketo
19. Tyrone McCarthy