You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Levi Dodd
4. Tim Lafai
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Josh McCrone
10. Damian Sironen
11. Dunamis Lui
12. Chris Lewis
13. Siliva Havili
14. Sam Coster
15. Fraser Alcock
16. Jay Gallagher
17. Eric Newbigging

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners