You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL
Round - 17
Teams – Sea Eagles V Dragons
Date –  4th of July 2016
Venue – Brookvale Oval
Photographer – Cox
Description –

St George Illawarra Dragons lock Jack de Belin will reach his 100th first-grade milestone when he faces Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

The NSW Country Origin player made his debut for the Club during the 2011 campaign having previously come through Dragons junior grades and is part of an extended 19-man squad named by head Coach Paul McGregor.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Dragons halfback Benji Marshall has been named to partner co-captain Gareth Widdop in the halves after overcoming a recent hamstring strain and is also poised to play his 250th NRL fixture.

Furthermore, local Culburra Dolphins junior Adam Quinlan has been named in the fullback role in lieu of fellow local Renown United junior Jason Nightingale who reverts to the wing.

Additionally, Taane Milne has been named to partner Euan Aitken in the centres whilst Kurt Mann has been named on the other wing in lieu of Kalifa Faifai Loa who is sidelined with a cheek injury.

This home fixture will is part of the Men of League Round, the round appointed by the NRL to the Men of League Foundation to provide an opportunity for our game to support men, women and children of the Rugby League Community who have fallen on hard times.

Red V Members and supporters wanting to support the Men of League Foundation are asked to simply head to the gates on game day, where Men of League Foundation staff will be collecting donations.

Click Here For Round 20 v Wests Tigers Game Day Information!

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
9. Mitch Rein
10. Tariq Sims
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Mike Cooper
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
17. Jake Marketo
19. Tyrone McCarthy
21. Will Matthews

Unavailable: Ben Creagh (Knee - TBC); Josh Dugan (Jaw - Round 24); Kalifa Faifai Loa (Cheek - Round 23); Dylan Farrell (Back - Season); Mose Masoe (Knee - Season).