You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium, Penrith on Sunday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Levi Dodd
3. Taane Milne
4. Tim Lafai
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Josh McCrone
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Siliva Havili
10. Damian Sironen
11. Will Matthews
12. Chris Lewis
13. Sam Coster
14. Shaun Nona
15. Jacob Hind
17. Eric Newbigging
19. Blake Wallace

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners