You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC
Round - 17
Teams – Sea Eagles V Dragons
Date –  4th of July 2016
Venue – Brookvale Oval
Photographer – Cox
Description –

The St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team duo Matt Dufty and Reuben Garrick were both been named in the NSW Blues U20 State of Origin squad on Thursday.

Dufty, a local Penshurst RSL junior, and Garrick, a local Gerringong Lions junior, are both part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Dean Pay.

The NSW Blues U20 team will face the Queensland Maroons at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Wednesday. 

1. Matt Dufty (St George Illawarra Dragons)           
2. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)     
3. Cory Denniss (Newcastle Knights)   
4. Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm)    
5. Reuben Garrick (St George Illawarra Dragons)
6. Lachlan Croker (Canberra Raiders)     
7. Jack Cogger (Newcastle Knights)   
8. Oliver Clarke (Penrith Panthers)     
9. Grant Garvey (Sydney Roosters)
10. Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)       
11. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)       
12. Bayley Sironen (Wests Tigers)            
13. Nat Butcher (Sydney Roosters)
14. Zac Woolford (Canberra Raiders)
15. Taniela Paseka (Wests Tigers)
16. Max Elliott (Brisbane Broncos)
17. Tevita Cottrell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
18. Jed Cartwright (Gold Coast Titans)