You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Levi Dodd
3. Taane Milne
4. Kurt Mann
5. Patrick Herbert
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Josh McCrone
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Siliva Havili
10. Damien Sironen
11. Tyrone McCarthy (c)
12. Dunamis Lui
13. Sam Coster
14. Shaun Nona
15. Jacob Hind
16. Chris Lewis
17. Eric Newbigging
18. Luciano Leilua

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners