You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Monday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Patrick herbert (c)
4. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
20. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
21. Brayden Gallagher
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. Ali Allouche
15. Max Bailey
16. TJ Uele
17. Matt Jurd

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners